You care about your community. 

Access to education has touched you. It's made a difference in your own career. It has been life-changing for someone you love. 

Giving a gift to the Zane State College Foundation gives you a chance to change a life. Find our foundation leadership listed here, and a link to information about giving.

donate now

Hon. David B. Bennett
Cambridge, Judge, Guernsey County Juvenile Court
Member since September 2017

Chad A. Bice, CPA
Dresden, Principal, Rea & Associates, Inc.
Member since May 2016

Diane Braden
Caldwell, Owner/Director of Operations, Braden Med Services
Member since January 2015

Mark J. Eicher, P.E., P.S.
Zanesville, Muskingum County Engineer
Member since November 2015

Brandon L. Hess
Newark, Vice President, Mattingly Foods, Inc.
Member since February 2006

Courtney G. Jones
Zanesville, Substitute Speech Therapist, The Carr Center
Member since May 2017

Chandra L. Ontko, Esq. - Secretary/Treasurer of the Board
Caldwell, Counsellor at Law
Member since September 2013

B.J. Smith
Zanesville, Director-External Affairs, AT&T
Member since September 2017

Michael Steen
Zanesville, President/CEO, The Community Bank (Retired)
Member since November 2012

Francine Swiger - Vice Chair of the Board
Zanesville, Treasury Management Specialist, North Valley Bank (Retired)
Member since May 2012

Stephen E. Thompson - Chair of the Board
Columbus, Chief Financial Officer, Primary Aim, LLC
Member Since September 2012

Geraldine M. Zylinsky
Zanesville, President/Agent, Zylinksy Insurance Company
Represents the ZSC Board of Trustees

Foundation Emeritus Board of Directors

Susan Benincasa
Nashport, Benco Pet Foods (Retired)

Raymond Hecker
Zanesville, First National Bank (Retired)

John W. Knight
New Concord, Chief Executive Officer, Shirley K's Storage Totes & Trays

Norma (Dorbie) Littick
Zanesville, Chariman of the Board, WHIZ Media Group

John C. Matesich, III
Zanesville, Chairman of the Board (Retired), Matesich Distributing Co.

Barbara Saunders

J. William Straker
Zanesville, President (Retired), The Oxford Oil Company

If you would like to contribute to the Foundation or talk to a representative, contact:

Anthony Adornetto, executive director of institutional advancement: e-mail • 740.588.1205

Foundation Office: e-mail • 740.588.1206