Employee Directory

Meet Our Team

At Zane State College, we stay focused on what matters: helping our students achieve their goals. We recognize that our greatest resource is our people — our students and our employees. As a result of teamwork and a lot of drive, we have the highest graduation rate in the State of Ohio, and one of the highest rates in the country. The ZSC team has a culture of caring fostered by our faculty and staff. Thank you for taking a moment to meet our team.

Office of the President

Dr. Chad Brown

President

Julie MacLaine

Executive Assistant to the President & Coordinator of Annual Giving
jmaclaine@zanestate.edu

Advancement Services

Anthony Adornetto

Chief of Staff and Executive Director of Advancement Services
aadornetto1@zanestate.edu

Katlyn Porter

Assistant Director of Advancement Services
kporter2@zanestate.edu

Business Services

Linda Metz

Accounts Payable Specialist
lmetz@zanestate.edu

Michael Bowman

Senior Accountant
mbowman@zanestate.edu

Tammy Huffman

Comptroller
thuffman@zanestate.edu

Terri Baldwin

Chief Financial Officer
tbaldwin2@zanestate.edu

Tessa Bailey

Student Accounts Manager
tbailey2@zanestate.edu

Trisha Leckrone

Payroll Manager
tleckrone@zanestate.edu

Campus Bookstore and Business Operations

Lisa Hendren

Sales & Merchandise Coordinator
lhendren@zanestate.edu

Melissa Ayres

Course Materials Coordinator
mayres@zanestate.edu

Randy Hutchinson

Business Operations Attendant
rhutchinson@zanestate.edu

Vicki Mitchell

Director of Business Operations
vmitchell1@zanestate.edu

College Credit Plus

Heather Shepherd

Assistant Dean to Provost
hshepherd@zanestate.edu

Kim Baldwin

College Credit Plus Campus Advisor
kbaldwin@zanestate.edu

Konrad Akens

College Credit Plus Field Advisor
kakens@zanestate.edu

Tara Adornetto

Coordinator of Tech Prep/Career Alignment
tadornetto@zanestate.edu

Digital Learning

Barb Miller

Instructional Designer/Blackboard Administrator
bmiller@zanestate.edu

Office of Human Resources

Denise Johnson

Coordinator of Recruitment and Professional Development
djohnson14@zanestate.edu

Dr. James Kemper

Chief Human Resources Officer, Title IX Coordinator
jkemper1@zanestate.edu

Jaime Schaumleffel

Coordinator of Compensation and Benefits
jschaumleffel@zanestate.edu

Enrollment Services

Brenda Elswick

Coordinator of Outreach Events and Scholarships
belswick@zanestate.edu

Jeannette Householder

Admissions Record Specialist
jhouseholder@zanestate.edu

Jesh Folden

Senior Graphic Designer
jfolden1@zanestate.edu

Lesha Alexander

Coordinator of First Impressions
lalexander3@zanestate.edu

Megan Jones

Recruitment Coordinator
mjones7@zanestate.edu

Molly Dunn

Senior Director for Outreach and Recruitment
mdunn3@zanestate.edu

Facilities Management

Allen Franklin

Building Attendant II
afranklin1@zanestate.edu

Jason Latchic

Facilities Manager
jlatchic@zanestate.edu

John Boyd

Building Attendant I
jboyd2@zanestate.edu

Steven Gallagher

Building Attendance II
sgallagher@zanestate.edu

Information Technology Services

Bryan Baker

Director of ITS Operations
bbaker@zanestate.edu

Christian Vicich

SQL/.NET Application Developer
cvicich@zanestate.edu

Keela Nelson

Application Services Administrator
knelson1@zanestate.edu

Ron Milner

Network Infrasture Administrator & Security Analyst
rmilner@zanestate.edu

Shannon Vernon

Application Support Specialist
svernon@zanestate.edu

Institutional Research

Andrew Morrison

Director of Institutional Research
amorrison@zanestate.edu

Mark Hammersley

Institutional Research Analyst
mhammersley@zanestate.edu

Marketing

Jennifer Folden

Director of Marketing
jfolden@zanestate.edu

Operations

Beth Hampp

Coordinator of Operations Services
bhampp@zanestate.edu

Cindi Swope

Senior Business Intelligence Analyst
cswope@zanestate.edu

Joseph Keating

Executive Director of Operations
jkeating@zanestate.edu

The Testing Center

Bonny Mitchell

Student Support Services Coordinator
bmitchell@zanestate.edu

Provost's Office

Barb Miller

Instructional Designer/Blackboard Administrator
bmiller@zanestate.edu

Dr. Richard Woodfield

Provost
rwoodfield@zanestate.edu

Heather Shepherd

Assistant Dean to Provost
hshepherd@zanestate.edu

Kim Baldwin

College Credit Plus Campus Advisor
kbaldwin@zanestate.edu

Kisha King

Administrative Assistant III
kking1@zanestate.edu

Tara Adornetto

Coordinator of Tech Prep/Career Alignment
tadornetto@zanestate.edu

Student Services & Career Services

Dr. Elizabeth Kline

Dean of Arts and Sciences; ChiefStudent Affairs Officer; Title IX Deputy Coordinator
ekline@zanestate.edu

Heather Merry

Counselor & Student Success Coach
hmerry@zanestate.edu

Jennifer King

Student Success Coach
jking1@zanestate.edu

Jody Burchett

Senior Financial Aid Officer, Processing
jburchett@zanestate.edu

Julia Griffin

Student Success Coach
jgriffin@zanestate.edu

Stacy Bernard

Senior Financial Aid Officer, Certification
sbernard@zanestate.edu

Registrar's Office & Veterans Affairs

Gretchen Newsom

Registrar Services Specialist/VA Certifying Official
gnewsom@zanestate.edu

Heather Rognon

Assistant Registrar
hrognon@zanestate.edu

Theresa Kolk-Conner

Assistant Dean for Curriculum/Registrar
tkolk@zanestate.edu

TRIO & EOC

Joshua Eno

Student Advisor
jeno@zanestate.edu

Joyce Addo-Anum

Trio Student Support Services Director
jaddoanum@zanestate.edu

Robin Carroll

TRIO Administrative Assistant
rcarroll@zanestate.edu

Academic Services

Marcie Moore

Dean of Business and Engineering
mmoore3@zanestate.edu

Phil Wentworth

Digital Communications & Cyber Champion
pwentworth@zanestate.edu

Tracey Hooper-Porter

Associate Dean of Workforce Development
tporter2@zanestate.edu

Arts & Sciences

Abigail Dale

Laboratory Resource Technician
adale@zanestate.edu

Allen Parker

Associate Professor, Wildlife Conservation
aparker1@zanestate.edu

Angela Hendershot

Instructor, English
ahendershot1@zanestate.edu

Dr. Bryant Gilbert

Instructor, Chemistry
bgilbert@zanestate.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Kline

Dean of Arts and Sciences; ChiefStudent Affairs Officer; Title IX Deputy Coordinator
ekline@zanestate.edu

Dr. Roy Fish

Professor, Psychology
rfish@zanestate.edu

Jim Shepherd

Professor, Science/Biology/Chemistry
jshepherd@zanestate.edu

John Graham

Instructor, Mathematics
jgraham2@zanestate.edu

Kathryn Hooper

Associate Professor, Science
khooper@zanestate.edu

Kayla Wise Buckey

Instructor, English
kwise@zanestate.edu

Lisa McDonald

Professor, Communications
lmcdonald@zanestate.edu

Michael Farmer

Assistant Professor, Mathematics
mfarmer@zanestate.edu

Mysti Hobson

Assistant Professor, Developmental Math
mhobson@zanestate.edu

Senti Longkumer

Professor, English
slongkumer@zanestate.edu

Steve Kish

Professor, Science, Biology, Chemistry
skish@zanestate.edu

Susan Markel

Associate Professor, Sociology
smarkel@zanestate.edu

Business, Engineering & IT Division

Amy Wilson

Associate Professor, General Business
awilson@zanestate.edu

Anthony Kerr

Associate Professor
tkerr@zanestate.edu

Beth Vaughn

Associate Professor, Accounting
bvaughn@zanestate.edu

Colleen Konsavage

Assistant Professor, Electrical Electronics Engineering Technology, BAS Program
ckonsavage@zanestate.edu

Craig Whitson

Associate Professor, Computer-Aided Drafting & Design
cwhitson@zanestate.edu

Daniel Amspaugh

Associate Professor, Business Management
damspaugh@zanestate.edu

Jim Davis

Professor, Electrical Electronics Engineering Technology
jdavis@zanestate.edu

John Jacobs

Assistant Professor, Information Technology
jjacobs@zanestate.edu

Keith Gandor

Instructor, Mechanical Engineering
kgandor@zanestate.edu

Kimberly Atkinson

Assistant Professor
katkinson@zanestate.edu

Marcie Moore

Dean of Business and Engineering
mmoore3@zanestate.edu

Marco Adornetto

Associate Professor, Culinary Arts
madornetto@zanestate.edu

Rod Buchanan

Instructor, ISET
rbuchanan1@zanestate.edu

Saylor Helsel

Office Coordinator
shelsel1@zanestate.edu

Skyler Hill

Instructor, Electrical Electronics Engineering
shill@zanestate.edu

Virgil Clark

IDEA Lab Manager
vclark1@zanestate.edu

Will Bailey

Professor, Information Technology, Networking, Cybersecurity, Cisco Networking Academy
wbailey@zanestate.edu

Health and Public Service

Dr. Lori Wahl

Program Director and Professor, Physical Therapy Assistant
lwahl@zanestate.edu

George Ayers

OPOTA Commander
gayers@zanestate.edu

Helen Rollins

Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant
hrollins@zanestate.edu

Jennifer Fox

Instructor, Radiologic Technology
jfox2@zanestate.edu

Jennifer Snyder

Instructor, Occupational Therapy Assistant
jsnyder10@zanestate.edu

John Gibson

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
jgibson@zanestate.edu

Kara Walsh

Associate Professor, Education
kbell@zanestate.edu
Lucille Rucker

Lucy Rucker

Instructor, MLTP & Program Director, Health & Public Service
lrucker1@zanestate.edu

Misty Hamilton

Professor, Health Information Management
mhamilton@zanestate.edu

Mysti Hittle

Administrative Assistant III
mhittle@zanestate.edu

Rachel Milliner

Instructor, Occupational Therapy Assistant
rmilliner@zanestate.edu

Shay Brooks

Associate Professor, Medical Assisting
smorgan@zanestate.edu

Shelley Zimmerman

Interim Dean of Health, Liberal Arts and Public Service
szimmerman@zanestate.edu

Stacie Curtis

Assistant Professor, Social Work Assistant
scurtis@zanestate.edu